Bethlehem Soccer Club Board of Directors

BSC Board Members

Position

Person

Role

Email

President

Bill Horvath

Executive Board

horvathw@rcn.com

Vice President

Stephan Ohl

Executive Board

bethlehemsoccerclub86@gmail.com

Treasurer

Joe Russo

Executive Board

daylee1021@aol.com

Registrar

Stephan Ohl

Executive Board

stephan.ohl@marriott.com

Academy Director

Nalisha Tahir

Vice Board

ironbutterfly75@gmail.com

Website Manager

Ruth Ann Welsh

Vice Board

welsh5@rcn.com

Social Media Manager

Susan Ohl

Vice Board

susan.ohl1@gmail.com

Field Manager

Open

Vice Board

Open

Marketing/Sponsorship/Fundraising Manager

Rebecca Daley

Vice Board

redaley1@gmail.com

Secretary

Bill Blake

Admin

mrbill8128@yahoo.com

LVYSL Rep

Rob Taniser

Admin

robnbobbi@yahoo.com

Background Check Coordinator

Ed DiLello

Admin

ejdilello@gmail.com

 

© Copyright 2016 Bethlehem Soccer Club. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.