Current Teams/Coaches

 

BSC currently offers teams for the following genders and age groups:

*For specific team information email the coaches through the hyperlinks below*

 

Boys 2018 - 2019 Season

U8 Academy Travel boys- Mike Hartney-hartney777@gmail.com

U9 -Mike Derr -mderr@gtaeng.com

U10   - Ryan Dunn rdunn@dunntwiggar.com

U11  -Gabriel Maldonado bscmaldonado10@gmail.com

U13 - Bill Horvath horvathw@rcn.com

U14 - Ken Wycherley kwycherley@verizon.net

U16/17- Shane Burke shane_burke@hotmail.com 

    

Girls 2018 - 2019 Season

U8 Academy Travel girls-Derek Reusser dreusser@ptd.net 

U10   -Licia Paulus paulusfive@gmail.com

U12 - Kristin Spang kristinbsc@gmail.com

Boys 2019 - 2020 Season

U8 Academy Travel boys- TBD

U9- Mike Hartney-hartney777@gmail.com

U10- Dedan Ngare-dedanngare@gmail.com

U11- Ryan Dunn rdunn@dunntwiggar.com

U13-TBD

U12- Gabriel Maldonado bscmaldonado10@gmail.com

U14- Bill Horvath horvathw@rcn.com

U17/18- Shane Burke shane_burke@hotmail.com 

    

Girls 2019 - 2020 Season

U8 Academy Travel girls-TBD

U9- Derek Reusser dreusser@ptd.net 

U11- Licia Paulus paulusfive@gmail.com

U12/13- Kristin Spang kristinbsc@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

© Copyright 2019 Bethlehem Soccer Club. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.